Comité de direction

 

Présidente
Valérie Garant, FLMI, ACS
vgarant@dsf.ca



Vice-Président
Karl Guay, FLMI, ACS
karl.guay@dsf.ca





Secrétaire
Jean-Philippe Poulin, FLMI, ACS
jean-philippe.poulin@gft.com





Trésorière
Mélissa Loiselle, FLMI, ACS, ARA
Melissa.Loiselle@ia.ca




Directeur des communications
Gabriel Loiselle, ALMI, ACS
Gabriel.Loiselle@ia.ca





Directeur de la formation
Simon Rainville-Gagné, FLMI, ACS
simon.rainville-gagne@ia.ca




Représentante auprès de LOMA
Mathilde Mariscalchi, FLMI
mathilde.mariscalchi@ia.ca